­

Gyeong-Rye

Met ingang van maandag 7 juni kunnen ALLE leeftijden weer binnen trainen en hervatten wij alle avonden weer volgens onze vaste trainingstijden.

LET OP: Door Covid worden de gymzalen van het Maerlant als klaslokaal gebruikt (i.v.m. de tijdelijke voorschriften voor klasverkleining).
Alle trainingen op de maandag, donderdag en vrijdag vinden daarom tijdelijk plaats in onze Mariahoeve-locatie:
Isabellaland 259, 2591SG Den Haag

 

Starting Monday the 7th of June ALL ages are allowed to train in the gym again and we will continue our trainings according to our regular schedule.

PLEASE NOTE: Due to Covid restrictions the gyms of the Maerlant are used as a classroom till the end of the season), but fortunately we have an alternative temporarily solution:  All training on Mondays, Thursdays and Fridays will take place in our Mariahoeve location: Isabellaland 259, 2591SG The Hague.

Events Calendar

January 2021
  • Monday 21 December 2020 - Friday 01 January 2021
    Kerstvakantie    ::  DEFAULT
February 2021
April 2021
  • Friday 02 April 2021
    Goede Vrijdag    ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 05 April 2021
    Pasen    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 27 April 2021
    Koningsdag    ::  DEFAULT
May 2021
  • Monday 03 May 2021 - Friday 07 May 2021
    Mei vakantie    ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 13 May 2021
    Hemelvaart    ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 24 May 2021
    Pinksteren    ::  DEFAULT
July 2021
  • Monday 19 July 2021 - Friday 27 August 2021
    zomervakantie    ::  DEFAULT
­